GET INVOLVED

CEC 13 2020-2021 Meeting Calendar 

Thursday July 9 Special Meeting)

Tuesday, July 14 Calendar Meeting

Tuesday, July 21 Annual Meeting

 

Tuesday August 11 Calendar and Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, September 22 Calendar/Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, October 6 Calendar Meeting

Tuesday, October 20 Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, November 10 Calendar Meeting

Tuesday, November 24 Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, December 15 Calendar and Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, January 12 Calendar and Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, February 2 Calendar Meeting

Tuesday, February 23 Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, March 9 Calendar Meeting

Tuesday, March 23 Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, April 13 Calendar Meeting

Tuesday, April 27 Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, May 11 Calendar Meeting

Tuesday, May 25 Business Meeting

 

Tuesday, June 8 Calendar and Business Meeting

7188573149

©2019 by Community Education Council District 13.